Sunday 25 June 2017
  • Our Bank

    In 1887 a British bank named The East Modern Bank (Bank Jadid Sharq) established branches in some cities of Iran such as Tehran, Tabriz, Rasht, Mashhad, Isfahan, Shiraz, and Bushehr. In 1888, on the basis of a 60 year concession awarded to “Baron Paul Julius Reuter” the establisher of Reuters News Agency by Naser od-Din Shah (Qajar shah of Iran: 1848-96), the facilities of The East Modern Bank was assigned to Bank Shahanshahi. By virtue of this concession.

          • Board Of Directors
            M.E Moghadam Noudehi
            Managing Director and Board Member
            Chairman of the Board
            The Board Member
            Vice Chairman of the Board
    Copyright Tejarat Bank - All rights reserved
    Powred By : Saman Portal